Complimentary Live Webinar
Getting the Budget You Need By Proving Value and Return on Investment (ROI)
Live Webinar
Tuesday, August 16, 2011

2pm ET | 1 pm CT | Noon MT | 11am

Join representatives from TriTech Software Systems' Imc Solutions, Dell and the Maumelle and Gahanna Police Departments in a complimentary Live Webinar with Guest Speakers:

  • Lt. Mike Wilson with Maumelle (AR) Police Department
  • Lt. Jeff Spence with Gahanna (OH) Division of Police
  • Rodney Robles with Dell Rugged Computer Solutions
  • John Kitsmiller with TriTech Software Systems
In this upcoming webinar, learn how to get the budget you need for time-saving and efficiency-building technology by proving the value and return on the investment for your agency.

We will discuss:

  • Why ROI and Value Are Important
  • Measuring ROI for RMS, CAD and Mobile
  • Proving ROI and Value to Your Budget Authority
  • Getting the Budget
  • Real Life Lessons Learned

Please fill out all fields and hit submit to register
  •  


Share this message with your colleagues or visit us at www.tritech.com
Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo
This email was sent by TriTech Software Systems
9860 Mesa Rim Road | San Diego | CA | 92121